Publication Manual of the American Psychological AssociationCall Number: RES WZ 345 P976 2019
7th ed., American Psychological Association, 2019.
Concise Guide to APA Style by American Psychological Association StaffCall Number: RES WZ 345 P976 2020
7th ed., American Psychological Association, 2020.
All BSN Courses with Clinical Rotations
Swearingen's All-in-One Nursing Care Planning Resource by Julie S. Snyder, Christine A. SumpCall Number: RES WY 49 S0862 2024
6th ed., Elsevier, 2024.
ILR 101 : Information Literacy Research
NUR 401 : Nursing Informatics, Communication and Technologies
Health Informatics: An Interprofessional Approach by Lynda R. HardyCall Number: RES W 26.5 H425 2018
3rd. ed., Elsevier, 2018.
NUR 402 : Trends and Issues in Professional Nursing
Conceptual Foundations : The Bridge to Professional Nursing Practice by Elizabeth E. Friberg, Karen J. SaewertCall Number: RES WY 16 C744 2023
8th ed., Elsevier, 2023.
NUR 403 : Culture, Spirituality and Health
Transcultural Nursing by Joyce Newman Giger; Linda HaddadCall Number: RES WY 107 T772 2020
8th ed. Elsevier, 2020.
NUR 408 : Introduction to Health Promotion and Disease Prevention
NUR 409 : Legal and Ethical Decision-Making in Nursing
NUR 412 : Nursing Leadership and Management
Leading and Managing in Nursing by Patricia S. Yoder-Wise; Susan SportsmanCall Number: RES WY 105 L4325 2022
8th ed., Elsevier, 2022.
NUR 415 : Health Care Policy and Aging
Policy and Politics in Nursing and Health Care by Diana J. Mason; Adrianna Perez; Monica R. McLemore; Elizabeth Lynne DicksonCall Number: RES WY 16 AA1 P766 2021
8th ed., Elsevier, 2021.
NUR 416 : Biomedical Statistics, Research, and Evidence-Based Practice
Statistics for Nursing Research : A Workbook for Evidence-Based Practice by Susan K. Grove; Daisha J. CipherCall Number: RES WA 950 G883 2020
3rd ed., Elsevier, 2020.
Burns and Grove's the Practice of Nursing Research by Jennifer R. Gray; Susan K. GroveCall Number: RES WY 20.5 B967p 2021
9th, Elsevier, 2021.
NUR 417 : Public, Community, and Global Health Nursing
Public Health Nursing: Population-Centered Health Care in the Community by Marcia Stanhope; Jeanette LancasterCall Number: RES WY 106 P976 2020
10th ed., Elsevier-Mosby, 2020.
NUR 420 : Essential Concepts for Professional Nursing
Contemporary Nursing: Issues, Trends, & Management by Barbara Cherry; Susan R. JacobCall Number: RES WY100 AA1 C761 2023
9th ed., Elsevier, 2023.
NUR 421 : Nursing Fundamentals
Fundamentals of Nursing by Patricia A. Potter; Anne Griffin Perry; Patricia A. Stockert; Amy HallCall Number: RES WY 100 F943 2023
11th ed., Elsevier, 2023.
Mosby's Medical Dictionary by MosbyCall Number: RES W 13 M8942 2022
11th ed., Elsevier, 2022.
Clinical Nursing Skills and Techniques by Potter, P. & Perry, A.Call Number: RES WY 49 C64166 2024
11th ed., Elsevier, 2024.
Calculation of Drug Dosages by Sheila J. Ogden; Linda FluhartyCall Number: RES QV 18.2 O34r 2022
12th ed. Elsevier, 2022.
Potter and Perry's Pocket Guide to Nursing Skills and Procedures by Patricia A. Potter; Anne G. PerryCall Number: RES WY 49 P688 2024
10th ed. Elsevier, 2024.
Mosby's® Manual of Diagnostic and Laboratory Tests by Kathleen Deska Pagana; Timothy J. Pagana; Theresa Noel PaganaCall Number: RES QY 39 P128 2022
7th ed., Elsevier, 2022.
Saunders Nursing Drug Handbook 2025 by Robert Kizior; Keith HodgsonCall Number: RES QV 39 H68N 2025
Elsevier, 2025.
NUR 424 : Physical Assessment in Nursing Practice
Physical Examination and Health Assessment by Carolyn Jarvis; Ann L. EckhardtCall Number: RES WB 205 J38p 2024
9th ed., Elsevier, 2024.
Study Guide and Laboratory Manual for Physical Examination and Health Assessment by Carolyn Jarvis; Ann L. EckhardtCall Number: RES WB 205 J38p 2024
9th ed., Elsevier, 2024.
NUR 426 : Essential Pathophysiology
McCance and Huether's Pathophysiology by Julia RogersCall Number: RES QZ 4 P3027 2023
9th ed., Elsevier, 2023.
NUR 427 : Nursing Pharmacology
Pharmacology and the Nursing Process by Linda Lane Lilley; Shelly Rainforth Collins; Julie S. SnyderCall Number: RES QV 4 P5363 2022
10th ed., Elsevier, 2022.
Mosby's Medical Dictionary by MosbyCall Number: RES QY 39 P128 2022
11th ed., Elsevier, 2022.
Calculation of Drug Dosages by Sheila J. Ogden; Linda FluhartyCall Number: RES QV 18.2 0340 2022
12th ed., Elsevier, 2022.
Saunders Nursing Drug Handbook 2025 by Kizior, Robert J.Call Number: RES QV 39 H68N 2025
Elsevier, 2025.
NUR 428 : Medical-Surgical Nursing I : Essentials
Lewis's Medical-Surgical Nursing by Mariann M. Harding; Jeffrey Kwong; Debra HaglerCall Number: RES WY 100 M489 2023
12th ed., Elsevier, 2023.
Clinical Companion to Lewis's Medical-Surgical Nursing by Debra Hagler; Mariann M. Harding; Jeffrey Kwong; Courtney ReinischCall Number: RES WY 100 L4972 2023
12th ed., Elsevier, 2023.
Mosby's Medical Dictionary by MosbyCall Number: RES QY 39 P128 2022
11th ed., Elsevier, 2022.
Study Guide for Lewis's Medical-Surgical Nursing by Mariann M. Harding; Jeffrey Kwong; Debra Hagler; Courtney Reinisch; Collin Bowman-WoodallCall Number: RES WY 100 M489 2023
12th ed., Elsevier, 2023.
Saunders Nursing Drug Handbook 2025 by Kizior, Robert J.Call Number: RES QV 39 H68N 2025
Elsevier, 2025.
NUR 430 : Nursing Care for the Aging Population
Toward Healthy Aging by Theris A. Touhy; Kathleen F. JettCall Number: RES WY 152 E16t 2023
11th ed., Elsevier, 2023.
Calculation of Drug Dosages by Sheila J. Ogden; Linda FluhartyCall Number: RES QV 18.2 0340 2022
12th ed., Elsevier, 2022.
Saunders Nursing Drug Handbook 2025 by Kizior, Robert J.Call Number: RES QV 39 H68N 2025
Elsevier, 2025.
NUR 432 : EBP, Informatics, and Quality Improvement
Evidence-Based Practice for Nursing and Healthcare Quality Improvement by Geri LoBiondo-Wood; Judith Haber; Marita G. TitlerCall Number: RES WY 100.7 L797 2019
Elsevier, 2019.
Health Informatics: An Interprofessional Approach by Lynda R. HardyCall Number: RES W 26.5 H425 2018
3rd. ed., Elsevier, 2018.
NUR 435 : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nursing
Varcarolis' Foundations of Psychiatric-Mental Health Nursing by Margaret Jordan HalterCall Number: RES WY 160 V771 2022
9th ed., Elsevier, 2022.
Mosby's Medical Dictionary by MosbyCall Number: RES QY 39 P128 2022
11th ed., Elsevier, 2022.
Calculation of Drug Dosages by Sheila J. Ogden; Linda FluhartyCall Number: RES QV 18.2 0340 2022
12th ed., Elsevier, 2022.
Saunders Nursing Drug Handbook 2025 by Kizior, Robert J.Call Number: RES QV 39 H68N 2025
Elsevier, 2025.
NUR 436A : Essential Care of Mother and Infant
Mosby's Medical Dictionary by MosbyCall Number: RES QY 39 P128 2022
11th ed., Elsevier, 2022.
Study Guide for Maternal Child Nursing Care by Shannon E. Perry; Marilyn J. Hockenberry; Kitty Cashion; Kathryn Rhodes Alden; Ellen Olshansky; Deitra Leonard LowdermilkCall Number: RES WY 157.3 W877m 2023
7th ed. Elsevier, 2023.
Calculation of Drug Dosages by Sheila J. Ogden; Linda FluhartyCall Number: RES QV 18.2 0340 2022
12th ed., Elsevier, 2022.
Maternal Child Nursing Care by Shannon E. Perry; Marilyn J. Hockenberry; Mary Catherine Cashion; Kathryn Rhodes Alden; Ellen Olshansky; Deitra Leonard LowdermilkCall Number: RES WY 157.3 W877 2023
7th ed., Elsevier, 2023.
Saunders Nursing Drug Handbook 2025 by Kizior, Robert J.Call Number: RES QV 39 H68N 2025
Elsevier, 2025.
NUR 436B: Essential Care of Children
Maternal Child Nursing Care by Shannon E. Perry; Marilyn J. Hockenberry; Mary Catherine Cashion; Kathryn Rhodes Alden; Ellen Olshansky; Deitra Leonard LowdermilkCall Number: RES WY 157.3 W877 2023
7th ed., Elsevier, 2023.
Mosby's Medical Dictionary by MosbyCall Number: RES QY 39 P128 2022
11th ed., Elsevier, 2022.
Study Guide for Maternal Child Nursing Care by Shannon E. Perry; Marilyn J. Hockenberry; Kitty Cashion; Kathryn Rhodes Alden; Ellen Olshansky; Deitra Leonard LowdermilkCall Number: RES WY 157.3 W877m 2023
7th ed. Elsevier, 2023.
Calculation of Drug Dosages by Sheila J. Ogden; Linda FluhartyCall Number: RES QV 18.2 0340 2022
12th ed., Elsevier, 2022.
Saunders Nursing Drug Handbook 2025 by Kizior, Robert J.Call Number: RES QV 39 H68N 2025
Elsevier, 2025.
NUR 450 : Medical-Surgical II : Entry into Nursing Practice
Calculation of Drug Dosages by Sheila J. Ogden; Linda FluhartyCall Number: RES QV 18.2 0340 2022
12th ed., Elsevier, 2022.
Mosby's Medical Dictionary by MosbyCall Number: RES QY 39 P128 2022
11th ed., Elsevier, 2022.
Saunders Nursing Drug Handbook 2025 by Kizior, Robert J.Call Number: RES QV 39 H68N 2025
Elsevier, 2025.
Critical Care Nursing by Linda D. Urden Kathleen M. Stacy ; Mary E. LoughCall Number: RES WY 154 C93297 2021
9th ed., Elsevier, 2021.
NUR 452 : Transformational Leadership in Nursing Practice
Leading and Managing in Nursing by Patricia S. Yoder-Wise; Susan SportsmanCall Number: RES WY 105 L4325 2022
8th ed., Elsevier, 2022.
Critical Care Nursing by Linda D. Urden Kathleen M. Stacy ; Mary E. LoughCall Number: RES WY 154 C93297 2021
9th ed., Elsevier, 2021.
NUR 460 : Clinical Decision Making for Safe Practice
HESI Comprehensive Review for the NCLEX-RN® Examination by Korniewicz, Denise, M.Call Number: RES WY 18.2 H264 2024
8th ed., Elsevier, 2022.
Saunders Comprehensive Review for the NCLEX-RN® Examination by Linda Anne Silvestri; Angela SilvestriCall Number: RES WY 18.2 S587sb 2020
8th ed., Elsevier, 2020.
Illustrated Study Guide for the NCLEX-RN® Exam by JoAnn ZerwekhCall Number: RES WY 18.2 I29 2022
11th ed. Elsevier, 2022.
2024-2025 Saunders Clinical Judgment and Test-Taking Strategies by Silvestri, L., Silvestri, A.Call Number: RES WY 18.2 S4875 2024
8th ed., Elsevier, 2024.
Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association
Concise Guide to APA Style by 
Swearingen's All-in-One Nursing Care Planning Resource by 
Health Informatics: An Interprofessional Approach by 
Conceptual Foundations : The Bridge to Professional Nursing Practice by 
Transcultural Nursing by 
Essentials of Nursing Law and Ethics by 
Leading and Managing in Nursing by 
Evidence-Based Practice for Nurses: Appraisal and Application of Research by 
Policy and Politics in Nursing and Health Care by 
Gerontology Nursing Case Studies : 100+ Narratives for Learning by 
Statistics for Nursing Research : A Workbook for Evidence-Based Practice by 
Burns and Grove's the Practice of Nursing Research by 
Public Health Nursing: Population-Centered Health Care in the Community by 
Contemporary Nursing: Issues, Trends, & Management by 
Fundamentals of Nursing by 
Mosby's Medical Dictionary by 
Clinical Nursing Skills and Techniques by 
Calculation of Drug Dosages by 
Potter and Perry's Pocket Guide to Nursing Skills and Procedures by 
Mosby's® Manual of Diagnostic and Laboratory Tests by 
Saunders Nursing Drug Handbook 2025 by 
Physical Examination and Health Assessment by 
Study Guide and Laboratory Manual for Physical Examination and Health Assessment by 
McCance and Huether's Pathophysiology by 
Pharmacology and the Nursing Process by 
Lewis's Medical-Surgical Nursing by 
Clinical Companion to Lewis's Medical-Surgical Nursing by 
Study Guide for Lewis's Medical-Surgical Nursing by 
Evidence-Based Practice for Nursing and Healthcare Quality Improvement by 
Varcarolis' Foundations of Psychiatric-Mental Health Nursing by 
Study Guide for Maternal Child Nursing Care by 
Maternal Child Nursing Care by 
Critical Care Nursing by 
Saunders Comprehensive Review for the NCLEX-RN® Examination by 
Illustrated Study Guide for the NCLEX-RN® Exam by 
2024-2025 Saunders Clinical Judgment and Test-Taking Strategies by 